Focusing On The Mommy For A Change

This one’s about me. Not The Kid. I found it at SoMi, who found it at Kapgar

LAYER ONE:

  • Name: ExMi. A Bad Mommy.
  • Birthdate: December 9, 1984
  • Birthplace: Durban, South Africa
  • Current location: Joburg, South Africa
  • Eye color: Brown
  • Hair color: Blonde.
  • Height: 1.67cm.
  • Righty or lefty: left. it’s the other right.
  • Zodiac sign: Sagittarius

LAYER TWO:

  • Your heritage: South African. In other words, very mixed.
  • The shoes you wore today: Camo pumps.
  • Your weakness: Salt and vinegar crisps.
  • Your fears: Losing my son or The Boyfriend.
  • Your perfect pizza: Mozambique Chicken – spicy!
  • Goal you’d like to achieve: world domination. And potty training. And teaching my son to walk.

LAYER THREE:

  • Your most overused phrase on AIM: ‘and i was just like, what the fuck?’
  • Your first waking thoughts: Ugh, now I have to get out of bed and warm bottles and change shitty nappies.
  • Your best physical feature: My smile and my eyes.
  • Your most missed memory: Not having any responsibilities.

LAYER FOUR:

  • Pepsi or Coke: I drink water.
  • McDonald’s or Burger King: not a fan.
  • Single or group dates: i like both.
  • Adidas or Nike: Adidas. All the way.
  • Lipton Ice Tea or Nestea: Lipton.
  • Chocolate or vanilla: neither.
  • Cappuccino or coffee: coffee. probably instant. i’m nasty that way.

LAYER FIVE:

  • Smoke: yes. Excessively. But never around The Kid.
  • Cuss: Fuck, I try my best not to. Oh shit. Didn’t succeed.
  • Sing: Insy Winsy Spider. The Kid loves that song.
  • Take a shower everyday: usually a quick one.
  • Do you think you’ve been in love: I am, of course.
  • Want to go to college: I am in my postgraduate program right now!
  • Liked high school: college was better!
  • Want to get married: of course. In fact, I’m a bit wedding obsessed at the moment!
  • Believe in yourself: always try to.
  • Get motion sickness: never.
  • Think you’re attractive: I have my days..
  • Think you’re a health freak: I used to be.
  • Get along with your parent(s): Next question, please.
  • Like thunderstorms: Adore them.
  • Play an instrument: not so much.

LAYER SIX: In the past month…

  • Drank alcohol: Yes. Last night.
  • Smoked: right now.
  • Done a drug: smoked pot last night.
  • Made out: this morning.
  • Gone on a date: last week. For dinner.
  • Gone to the mall: during the week.
  • Eaten an entire box of Oreos: Hahaha, no
  • Eaten sushi: raw fish? ugh.
  • Been on stage: I did Drama in high school. And yes, I was in all the plays.
  • Been dumped: A few times, yes…
  • Gone skating: No.
  • Made homemade cookies: yes. with The Boyfriend. It was great.
  • Gone skinny dipping: yes. Nothing better than 2am drunken swimming in the sea.
  • Dyed your hair: Yes.
  • Stolen Anything: Yes.

LAYER SEVEN: Ever…

  • Played a game that required removal of clothing: Yes. Strip Blackjack.
  • Been trashed or extremely intoxicated: Yes.
  • Been caught “doing something. Yeah.
  • Been called a tease: Yes.
  • Gotten beaten up: Nope.
  • Shoplifted: yes.
  • Changed who you were to fit in: No.

LAYER EIGHT:

  • Age you hope to be married: before 30?
  • Numbers and names of children: 1. The Kid.
  • Describe your dream wedding: it’s here.
  • How do you want to die: without pain.
  • Where you want to go to college: So over that!
  • What do you want to be when you grow up: immature forever.
  • What country would you most like to visit: Portugal.

LAYER NINE:

  • Number of drugs taken illegally: Pot a few times, acid once.
  • Number of people I could trust with my life: The Boyfriend.
  • Number of CDs that I own: I can’t count higher than 10 fingers and 10 toes, so … more than 20
  • Number of piercings: 4
  • Number of tattoos: 2
  • Number of times my name has appeared in the newspaper: once or twice
  • Number of scars on my body: 11.
  • Number of things in my past that I regret: none.

.

4 Responses

  1. hey…we have the same birthday. different year, but same day.

  2. I love this, I’m stealing it! We sound frighteningly similar in many ways! Love your blog – I’ll be back. Have a great week.

  3. That is shit hot!!!!

Leave a Reply

