The Ooooooops Award

Ooops, I forgot to pick up my award from Kate over at Kicking You From The Inside a while back.

oopsawardThe Oops Award was created and is to be given to bloggers who inspire others with their humor and their talents, also for contributing to the blogging world in whatever medium. When you receive this award it is considered a special honor. Once you have received this award, you are to pass it on to others.

The rules for passing this honor on:

1) Pick 5 blogs that you would like to award this honor to.
2) Each award has to have the name of the author and also a link to his or her blog to be visited by everyone.
3) Each award winner has to show the award and put the name and link to the blog that has given her or him the award itself.
4) Award-winner and the one who has given the prize have to show the link of “Oops” blog, so everyone will know the origin of this award.

So, here are my award winners!

1. The Jackson Files – because her ‘oooops’ is totally gorgeous.
2. Cath – because her ‘ooops’ has the most divine sense of humour, and a penchant for shoes. Already.
3. Neener Neener – because she made ‘ooops’ no less than three times.
4. Katrina – because she totally deserves it.
5. Pia – for you, once your internetlessness is cured.

There you go, mommies. Well done, and much love.



4 Responses

  1. […] Thank you to ExMi for bestowing this honour on The Bad Mommy Blog! […]

  2. very cool award!

  3. Thank you 🙂

  4. Awwww…you rock! Thank you!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: