A Dose of Bad Mommy Everyday

Aren’t you lucky?

For the next month, I will be updating this blog, and my other blog (Expensive Mistakes and Cheap Thrills) daily.

How come? Well it’s the NaBloPoMo. That is National Blog Posting Month for those of you who haven’t heard of this phenomenon. You have to post every day for the month of November. That’s every single day.

Most of my regular readers know I’m not that regular in updating my blog.

Well now you’ll have something to read, every day. (For the next month, at least.)

You can write whatever you like, and a picture even counts as a post. Sounds simple enough.

Who’s with me on this challenge?

Go sign up here.

If you’re participating, please leave me a comment, and make sure to fill in your URL so I can add you to my blogroll and reader.

Leave a Reply

