Realisation

I was sitting outside in my garden yesterday having a smoke and looked up at my neighbour’s windows.

There was a hole in their window. And it was perfectly ball-shaped, with cracks all the way down to the window sill.

I realised something. That’s what I have to look forward to. Ball games and broken windows. Probably a lot of them.

Isn’t it great having a boy?

thankfully this is all I have to contend with right now

thankfully this is all I have to contend with right now

One Response

  1. oh yes… irate neighbours… such fun!

Leave a Reply

